Adopt-a-Cop SA Coordinators:

Limpopo (6)

Polokwane – Hennie Barnard (info@adoptacopsa.co.za)
Lephalale – Karen du Plessis (duplessiskaren1@gmail.com)
Marble Hall – Andries du Plessis (pageboyz@gmail.com)
Groblersdal – Cobus van Straaten (cobusvanstraaten@gmail.com)
Lebowakgomo – Modiroa Mashigo (dikgalem@premier.limpopo.gov.za)
Bela Bela – Linda Lubbe (lindal@senco.co.za)

Kwazulu Natal (12)

Margate – Fanie van Vuuren (adoptacopsa@gmail.com)
Ramsgate – Larry Eliott (iphonelarry@me.com)
Newcastle – Jacqui Millin (jacquimillin@gmail.com)
Vryheid – Dirk Koekemoer (dirkkoekemoer69@gmail.com)
Pietermaritzburg Town Hill – Sonia Graham (grahson@mweb.co.za)
Umhlanga – Christa Bester (christab@telkomsa.net)
Kloof/Hillcrests – Ann Hotchkiss (annh@ionet.co.za)
Umhali/Ballito – Helen Bowyer (brylyn@telkomsa.net)
Umhlanga Rocks – Rita du Rand (rita@hanrit.com)
Westville – Lisa Baxter (lisabax1@hotmail.com)
Amanzimtoti – Fredrik vd Heever (pastfredrik@lighthouseministriesint.com)
Howick – René Taylor (amfrog@telkomsa.net)

Western Cape (20)

Houtbay – Jane Flack (janeflack@mweb.co.za)
Moorreesburg – Frikkie Barnard (frikkie@unigrain.co.za)
Claremont – Joanne Momsen (joannemomsen@gmail.com)
Durbanville – Oswald Opperman (oswald@hope-everywhere.co.za)
Cape Town – Lorraine Wood (brianlor@telkomsa.net)
Kraaifontein – Carol van Rensburg (carol@parke.co.za)
Kuilsrivier – Amanda Bothma (bothmaamanda@gmail.com)
Paarl East – Edwin Lawrence (edlaw3012@gmail.com)
Strand – Pierre de Vries (devriespierre@gmail.com)
Robertson – Aré van Eck (pastoraj@mweb.co.za)
Diep River – Cheryl Steele (cheryl@sharonchurch.co.za)
Wellington – Maret Theron (maretth@gmail.com)
Kirstenhof – Eric and Gill Parlmer (palmerga@iafrica.com)
Rondebosch and Wynberg – Tony Hoare (tony@hoare.co.za)
Mitchells Plain – Rosalind Roman (rroman410@gmail.com)
Goodwood – Amanda Versfeld (amandaversfeld@gmail.com)
Groot Brakrivier – Eddie Bantjes (edban@mail.com)
Knysna – Tammy Havenga (godsfrontdoor@wispernet.co.za)
Gordonsbay – Heather Boyce (heatherboyce1@telkomsa.net)
Caledon – Janet Stander (janetma@twk.org.za)

Gauteng (23)

Pretoria West – Nicolene Herholdt (nicolene23@hotmail.com)
Norkem Park – Sanet Steenkamp (sanet.steenkamp@supergrp.com)
Eldorado Park – Gloria de Klerk (gloria.de.klerk@sappi.com)
Springs – Annette van Lill (annette.vanlill@gmail.com)
Meyerton – Dirk Alberts (platinuminclination@gmail.com)
Suidhuiwels Mofatview – Heidi van der Sandt (heidi39@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za)
Randburg – Michelle Powell (michelle.powell@thompsons.co.za)
Wierdaburg – Corné Briel (cpbriel@gmail.com)
Honeydew – Pieter van der Merwe (pieter@awesomeaviation.net)
Kempton Park – Lourens Grobbelaar (lrns.grbblr@gmail.com)
Krugersdorp – Martie Judeel (makufesc@tiscali.co.za)
Bryanston – Leonie Brewer (leonieleo@live.co.za)
Lyttleton – Frank & Elaine Pateman (franklight@absamail.co.za)
Benoni – Lisa McNair (lmcnair@wbs.co.za)
Brooklyn – Jaco Mostert ( jmost80@gmail.com)
Primrose Germiston – Frank & Gayle Sardinha (gaylesar@gmail.com)
Dwan-Park Boksburg – Dorcas Manyike (dorcas.manyike@za.saabgroup.com)
Johannesburg – Hennie Barnard (hftbarnard@hotmail.com)
Boschkop – Liz Johannsmeier (ejohannsmeier@gmail.com)
Garsfontein – Lieselotte Nel (lnel@neldewet.co.za)
Sophiatown – Belinda van Dyk (kwaggab@mtnloaded.co.za
Villiera – Katrina Oostrum (dierooik@gmail.com)
Vanderbijlpark – Jaco van Rooyen (jacovr1@gmail.com)

Freestate (3)

Sasolburg – Luigi Gaigher (lgaigher3@gmail.com)
Virginia – Annelie Erasmus (erasmusa@live.co.za)
Oranjeville – Sello Mafale (sellomafale84@gmail.com)

Eastern Cape (8)

Uitenhage – Yolanda Klue (yolandaklue@gmail.com)
Willowmore – Adam Olivier (mwabo@mweb.co.za)
South End – Yolande Wolmarans (ywolmarans@gmail.com)
Queenstown – Piet van Zyl (ounos082@gmail.com)
East London – Marcell Cilliers (marcilliers@yahoo.com)
Walmer – Nicola Benecke (nicola.benecke@piasolar.com)
Kabega Park & Mount Road (PE) – Glendon Hermanus (mandelabaycares@gmail.com)
Humewood (PE) – Annelize Jerling (ebwinformation@mweb.co.za)

North-West (4)

Potchefstroom – Frik Barnard (frik@saidex.co.za)
Rustenburg – Elmarie de Vaal (elmarie.devaal@gmail.com)
Hartbeespoortdam – Marius Kleynhans (kleynhans.marius13@gmail.com)
Lichtenburg – Carina Nel (carina.fourie123@gmail.com)

Northern Cape (4)

Kimberley – Jacques Petrus (jpetrus298@gmail.com)
Transvaalweg kimberley – Susan Botha (rissiepitsusan@gmail.com)
Upington – Tebogo Jantjies (tebogojantjies@gmail.com)
Hartswater – Kay Snyman (kaysnyman@gmail.com)

Mpumalanga (4)

Kwamhlanga – Solomon Buhali (solomon@jwipn.com)
Witrivier – Maria Abetti (mariacorneliaabetti@gmail.com)
Delmas – Cillie Ras (ceciliacras@gmail.com)
Secunda – Johny Swarts (johnyswarts@gmail.com)

 

Don’t see an Adopt-a-Cop coordinator in your city? Please pray about becoming a coordinator and managing it. It is not that hard. We will show you how and help you. Please contact us on info@adoptacopsa.co.za.